Faculty & Staff

submenu

Administration

Constantin Aliferis, MD, PhD, FACMI
Director

Institute for Health Informatics (IHI)

califeri@umn.edu

Full bio

Terrence Adam, RPh, PhD, MD
Associate Director and Core Faculty

Department of Pharmaceutical Care & Health Systems

612-625-5825
adamx004@umn.edu

Full bio

David Pieczkiewicz, PhD
Clinical Assistant Professor

Institute for Health Informatics

612-626-8591
piecz001@umn.edu

Full bio

Core Faculty

Ahmad AbuSalah, PhD, MSc
Research Assistant Professor

Institute for Health Informatics (IHI)

612-626-6263
abusalah@umn.edu

Full bio

Terrence Adam, RPh, PhD, MD
Associate Director and Core Faculty

Department of Pharmaceutical Care & Health Systems

612-625-5825
adamx004@umn.edu

Full bio

Constantin Aliferis, MD, PhD, FACMI
Director

Institute for Health Informatics (IHI)

califeri@umn.edu

Full bio

Chih-Lin Chi, PhD, MBA
Core Faculty

School of Nursing

612-624-5113
cchi@umn.edu

Full bio

Connie White Delaney, PhD, RN, FAAN, FACMI
Core Faculty

School of Nursing

612-624-5959
delaney@umn.edu

Full bio

Stanley Finkelstein, PhD
Professor

Department of Laboratory Medicine and Pathology

612-625-6406
stan@umn.edu

Full bio

Marty LaVenture, MPH, PhD, FACMI
Core Faculty

Minnesota Department of Health

Full bio

Genevieve Melton-Meaux, MD, PhD
Faculty Fellow, Core Faculty

Department of Surgery

612-625-7992
gmelton@umn.edu

Full bio

Stephen Parente, PhD
Associate Professor

Institute for Health Informatics

612-281-8220
paren010@umn.edu

Full bio

David Pieczkiewicz, PhD
Clinical Assistant Professor

Institute for Health Informatics

612-626-8591
piecz001@umn.edu

Full bio

Gyorgy Simon, PhD
Core Faculty

Institute for Health Informatics

612-626-6263
simo0342@umn.edu

Full bio

Stuart Speedie, PhD, FACMI
Core Faculty

Department of Laboratory Medicine and Pathology

speed002@umn.edu

Full bio

Bonnie L. Westra, PhD, RN, FAAN, FACMI
Core Faculty

School of Nursing

612-625-4470
westr006@umn.edu

Full bio

Rui Zhang, PhD
Clinical Assistant Professor

Department of Surgery

612-626-8654
zhan1386@umn.edu

Full bio

Affiliate Faculty

Kenneth Beckman, PhD
Affiliate Faculty

Biomedical Genomics Center

612-626-2985
kbeckman@umn.edu

Full bio

Thomas R. Clancy, PhD, MBA, RN, FAAN
Affiliate Faculty

School of Nursing

612-626-2102
clanc027@umn.edu

Full bio

Sarah Cooley, MD
Affiliate Faculty

Division of Hematology, Oncology and Transplantation

612-624-4024
matur015@umn.edu

Full bio

Shawn Curley, PhD
Affiliate Faculty

Carlson School of Management

612-624-6546
curley@umn.edu

Full bio

John Deen, DVM, PhD
Affiliate Faculty

College of Veterinary Medicine

612-625-7784
deenx003@umn.edu

Full bio

Lucy Dunne, PhD
Affiliate Faculty

College of Design

612-626-5901
ldunne@umn.edu

Full bio

Apostolos Georgopoulos, MD, PhD
Affiliate Faculty

Department of Neuroscience

612-725-2282
omega@umn.edu

Full bio

Brian Isetts, PhD, BCPS, FAPhA
Affiliate Faculty

Department of Pharmaceutical Care & Health Systems

612-624-2140
isett001@umn.edu

Full bio

Ravi Janardan, PhD
Affiliate Faculty

College of Science and Engineering

612-625-7338
janardan@umn.edu

Full bio

Paul Johnson, PhD
Affiliate Faculty

Carlson School of Management

612-624-5570
johns021@umn.edu

Full bio

George Karypis, PhD
Affiliate Faculty

College of Science and Engineering

612-626-7524
karypis@umn.edu

Full bio

Madeleine J. Kerr, PhD, RN
Affiliate Faculty

School of Nursing

612-625-2669
kerrx010@umn.edu

Full bio

Paul Kleeberg, MD
Affiliate Faculty

Regional Extension Assistance Center for HIT (REACH)

paul@pkmd.com

Full bio

Vipin Kumar, PhD
Affiliate Faculty

College of Science and Engineering

612-624-8023
kumar001@umn.edu

Full bio

Kelvin Lim, MD
Affiliate Faculty

Department of Psychiatry

612-626-6772
kolim@umn.edu

Full bio

Karen A. Monsen, PhD, RN, FAAN
Affiliate Faculty

School of Nursing

612-624-0490
mons0122@umn.edu

Full bio

Robert Morrison, DVM, MBA, PhD
Affiliate Faculty

Department of Veterinary Population Medicine (VPM)

612-625-9276
bobm@umn.edu

Full bio

Scott Moses, MD
Affiliate Faculty

Institute for Health Informatics

651-717-3400

Full bio

Serguei Pakhomov, PhD
Affiliate Faculty

Department of Pharmaceutical Care & Health Systems

612-624-1198
pakh0002@umn.edu

Full bio

Kevin Peterson, MD, MPH
Affiliate Faculty

Department of Family Medicine and Community Health

612-624-3116
peter223@umn.edu

Full bio

Sandra Potthoff, PhD
Affiliate Faculty

School of Public Health

612-624-9019
potth001@umn.edu

Full bio

Edward Ratner, MD
Affiliate Faculty

Division of General Internal Medicine

ratne001@umn.edu

Full bio

Stephen Schondelmeyer, PharmD, PhD
Affiliate Faculty

Department of Pharmaceutical Care & Health Systems

612-624-9931
schon001@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Shrift, MD
Affiliate Faculty

Allina Health

michael.shrift@allina.com

Full bio

Wendy L. St. Peter, PharmD, FCCP, BCPS
Affiliate Faculty

Department of Pharmaceutical Care & Health Systems

612-625-5848
stpet002@umn.edu

Full bio

Daniel Steinberger, MD
Affiliate Faculty

Department of Radiology

612-273-6749
stein012@umn.edu

Full bio

Dominique Tobbell, PhD
Affiliate Faculty

Department of Surgery

612-626-5114
dtobbell@umn.edu

Full bio

Brian Van Ness, PhD
Affiliate Faculty

College of Biological Sciences

612-624-9944
vanne001@umn.edu

Full bio

Jorge Vinals, PhD
Affiliate Faculty

Physics and Astronomy

612-624-0528
jvinals@umn.edu

Full bio

Jamie Wascalus, MS
Affiliate Faculty

School of Dentistry

612-618-7949
wascalus@umn.edu

Full bio

George L. Wilcox, PhD
Affiliate Faculty

Department of Neuroscience

612-625-1474
george@umn.edu

Full bio

Douglas Wholey, PhD
Affiliate Faculty

Division of Health Policy and Management

612-626-4682
whole001@umn.edu

Full bio

Faculty Emeriti

Donald Connelly, MD, PhD, FACMI
Professor Emeritus

Medical School

612-624-4689
don@umn.edu

Full bio

Lynda Ellis, PhD
Core Faculty

Department of Laboratory Medicine and Pathology

612-625-9122
lynda@umn.edu

Full bio

Lael Cranmer Gatewood, PhD
Member of Graduate Faculty

Department of Laboratory Medicine and Pathology

612-625-4909
lael@umn.edu

Full bio

Staff

Zohara Cohen, PhD
Informatics Research Manager

Biomedical Health Informatics

612-626-4132
zacohen@umn.edu

Full bio

Zoi Hills
Project Manager

Institute for Health Informatics

612-625-9938
hills069@umn.edu

Full bio

Yan Wang, MS, PhD
Senior Research Associate

Institute for Health Informatics

612-626-1498
wang2258@umn.edu

Full bio

Jessica Whitcomb-Trance
Academic Programs Manager

Institute for Health Informatics

612-625-1558
jwhitcom@umn.edu

Full bio

Elizabeth Madson
Associate Administrator

Biomedical Health Informatics

612-625-8650
madso009@umn.edu

Full bio

Joshua Fehrmann
CTMS Implementation Project Manager

Biomedical Health Informatics

612-625-0713
jaf@umn.edu

Full bio

Matthew Larson
Enterprise Clinical Trials Management System (OnCore®) Coordinator

Biomedical Health Informatics

612-626-7426
larso342@umn.edu

Full bio

Michelle Coady, PhD
Chief of Staff

Biomedical Health Informatics

612-625-1697
coady008@umn.edu

Full bio

Emily Abbott
CTMS Financials Analyst

Biomedical Health Informatics

612-626-7228
undefined

Full bio

Ashley Jordahl
CTMS Coordinator and Trainer

Biomedical Health Informatics

612-626-8079
undefined

Full bio

Kathleen McKay
Informatics Consultant

Biomedical Health Informatics

612-625-8101
kmckay@umn.edu

Full bio

Gretchen Sieger
Informatics Consultant

Biomedical Health Informatics

612-626-7495
siege022@umn.edu

Full bio

Theresa Smiley
CTMS Business Analyst

Biomedical Health Informatics

612-625-1202
tsmiley@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results