person at computer working

Informatics Faculty Help Develop AI Algorithm to Analyze Chest X-Rays for Covid-19

U of M researchers have developed and validated an artificial intelligence algorithm that can evaluate chest x-rays to diagnose possible Covid-19 cases.  Read more here
Video call

Supporting Health Care at a Distance

Great Plains Telehealth Resource and Assistance Center (gpTRAC) promotes the advancement of telehealth across a six state region through collaborative support and programs.   Read more here.