Faculty & Staff

submenu

Administration

Core Faculty

Ahmad AbuSalah, PhD, MSc
Research Assistant Professor

612-626-6263
abusalah@umn.edu

Full bio

Terrence Adam, RPh, PhD, MD
Associate Director

612-625-5825
adamx004@umn.edu

Full bio

Chih-Lin Chi, PhD, MBA
Core Faculty

612-624-5113
cchi@umn.edu

Full bio

Erich Kummerfeld, PhD
Assistant Professor, Institute for Health Informatics

erichk@umn.edu

Full bio

Sisi Ma, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medicine

sisima@umn.edu

Full bio

Genevieve Melton-Meaux, MD, PhD
Faculty Fellow, Core Faculty

612-625-7992
gmelton@umn.edu

Full bio

Stephen Parente, PhD
Associate Professor

612-281-8220
paren010@umn.edu

Full bio

David Pieczkiewicz, PhD
Director of Graduate Studies

612-626-8591
piecz001@umn.edu

Full bio

Steven S. Shen, MD, PhD
Professor

612-624-4208
shens@umn.edu

Gyorgy Simon, PhD
Core Faculty

612-626-6263
simo0342@umn.edu

Full bio

Jinhua Wang, PhD
Professor

612-626-7010
wangjh@umn.edu

Full bio

Rui Zhang, PhD
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-626-8654
zhan1386@umn.edu

Full bio

Affiliate Faculty

Kenneth Beckman, PhD
Affiliate Faculty

612-626-2985
kbeckman@umn.edu

Full bio

Sarah Cooley, MD
Affiliate Faculty

612-624-4024
matur015@umn.edu

Full bio

Shawn Curley, PhD
Affiliate Faculty

612-624-6546
curley@umn.edu

Full bio

John Deen, DVM, PhD
Affiliate Faculty

612-625-7784
deenx003@umn.edu

Full bio

Lucy Dunne, PhD
Affiliate Faculty

612-626-5901
ldunne@umn.edu

Full bio

Ravi Janardan, PhD
Affiliate Faculty

612-625-7338
janardan@umn.edu

Full bio

Paul Johnson, PhD
Affiliate Faculty

612-624-5570
johns021@umn.edu

Full bio

George Karypis, PhD
Affiliate Faculty

612-626-7524
karypis@umn.edu

Full bio

Madeleine J. Kerr, PhD, RN
Affiliate Faculty

612-625-2669
kerrx010@umn.edu

Full bio

Vipin Kumar, PhD
Affiliate Faculty

612-624-8023
kumar001@umn.edu

Full bio

Kelvin Lim, MD
Affiliate Faculty

612-626-6772
kolim@umn.edu

Full bio

Robert Morrison, DVM, MBA, PhD
Affiliate Faculty

612-625-9276
bobm@umn.edu

Full bio

Scott Moses, MD
Affiliate Faculty

651-717-3400

Full bio

Serguei Pakhomov, PhD
Affiliate Faculty

612-624-1198
pakh0002@umn.edu

Full bio

Kevin Peterson, MD, MPH
Affiliate Faculty

612-624-3116
peter223@umn.edu

Full bio

Daniel Steinberger, MD
Affiliate Faculty

612-273-6749
stein012@umn.edu

Full bio

Dominique Tobbell, PhD
Affiliate Faculty

612-626-5114
dtobbell@umn.edu

Full bio

Brian Van Ness, PhD
Affiliate Faculty

612-624-9944
vanne001@umn.edu

Full bio

Jorge Vinals, PhD
Affiliate Faculty

612-624-0528
jvinals@umn.edu

Full bio

Jamie Wascalus, MS
Affiliate Faculty

612-618-7949
wascalus@umn.edu

Full bio

Douglas Wholey, PhD
Affiliate Faculty

612-626-4682
whole001@umn.edu

Full bio

George L. Wilcox, PhD
Affiliate Faculty

612-625-1474
george@umn.edu

Full bio

Faculty Emeriti

Donald Connelly, MD, PhD, FACMI
Professor Emeritus

612-624-4689
don@umn.edu

Full bio

Lynda Ellis, PhD
Professor Emerita

612-625-9122
lynda@umn.edu

Full bio

Lael Cranmer Gatewood, PhD
Professor Emerita

612-625-4909
lael@umn.edu

Full bio

Staff

Joshua Fehrmann
CTMS Implementation Project Manager

612-625-0713
jaf@umn.edu

Full bio

Zoi Hills
Project Manager

612-625-9938
hills069@umn.edu

Full bio

Ashley Strand
CTMS Coordinator and Trainer

612-626-8079
undefined

Full bio

Matthew Larson
Enterprise Clinical Trials Management System (OnCore®) Coordinator

612-626-7426
larso342@umn.edu

Full bio

Elizabeth Madson
Associate Administrator

612-625-8650
madso009@umn.edu

Full bio

Kathleen McKay
Informatics Consultant

612-625-8101
kmckay@umn.edu

Full bio

Gretchen Sieger
Informatics Consultant

612-626-7495
siege022@umn.edu

Full bio

Theresa Smiley
CTMS Business Analyst

612-625-1202
tsmiley@umn.edu

Full bio

Jessica Tetzlaff
Academic Programs Manager

612-625-1558
jwhitcom@umn.edu

Full bio

Yan Wang, MS, PhD
Senior Research Associate

612-626-1498
wang2258@umn.edu

Full bio

Melissa Malikowski
Administrative Assistant

612-626-6079
malik010@umn.edu

Full bio

Ashley Andrews
Data Analyst/Informatics Consultant

612-626-4132
andre725@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results